Team 2020

Mi-Jeong Lee, Artistic and General Director

Kathryn Henzler, Assistant for General Management

UGyong Choi, Manager for Korean Contents

Asmaa Asry, Communications and Marketing Assistant

Justine Pignato, Coordinator for Conference

Valérie Paquet, Assistant of Communication and Hospitality


Programming: Mi-Jeong Lee, Chancheol Jung

Programming Consultants: Nam Lee


Copy Editing & Proofreading 

Liz Ferguson (English) 

Jacques Desbiens (French) 



Web Programmer: Elyeser R.

Graphic Designer: Phanuel R.



Beck Cormier, Victoria Turyk, Minjung Kim


Special Thanks


June Park

Nick Maturo

Kawon Monica Lee

Jong-min Kim


Board of Directors

Mi-Jeong Lee, President (Artist and Lecturer)

Marie Boti, Vice President (Film director, President of Multi-Monde Production, and International Women's Allies of Montreal)

Wonchul Kim, Secretary of Treasure (Artist and Architect)


Advisory Board Committee

Laurence Monnais, Professor and Director of CETASE at the University of Montreal (CANADA)

Livia Monnet, Professor at the University of Montreal (CANADA)

Trevor Mowchun, Film Director and Professor at the Florida University (USA)

Nam Lee, Professor at the Chapman University (USA)

Jacques Desbiens, Artist (Hologram) (CANADA)

Chancheol Jeong, Professor at the Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (Korea)

Soyoung Kim, Professor at the Korea National University of Arts  (Korea)

Jun-Dong Lee, Producer of Now Film (Korea) and Director of Jeonju International Film Festival

Kwangwoo Noh, Professor in Film and  Media Studies for the Korea University

Adeena Mey, Managing Editor, Afterall Journal, Central Saint Martins, University of the Arts London, UK

Youngsup Chung, Professor Emeritus of the Université de Montréal, CANADA

June Park, Writer and Consultant for Grant Writings, CANADA